Do you want to play this game?

I have a little game to play. Is named ”LalaSong” and those are the instructions. I’m gonna write a text from a song and you have to find the song name. For example: ”I’ve got the eye of a tiger
                                        A fighter, dancing to the fire Cuz I am the Champion And you’re gonna hear me ROAAAR.”
What song is this? Answer: Katty Perry-Roar
UNDERSTOOD???
Let’s rock!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ”Every night in my dreams,
      I see you, i feel you
      That is how I know you…go on”
What song is this? Leave a comment and if you write the correct answer you win 100 points. The second correct answer wins 50 points and the third 20 points. 🙂

Have a pink world 😀

Leave a Reply

