More about me and my family (i hope you have questions for me)

I don’t know if you are reading this but i have seen most of you are following my blog so I said: ”Those people must know things about me. So let’s get started 🙂

My name is Bianca Adina Maria and I’m comming from Romania (i know, a shit country), but now I’m living in Germany, with my brother, my sister and my parents.

image

My Brother Nicolas is little. His age is about 8 months. 🙂
🙂
🙂
🙂
🙂

image

My sister Denisa is little too, and hers age is 3 Years 🙂
🙂
🙂
🙂
🙂

image

My mom, Flory, is not old,but not young. Her’s age is about 36 years.
🙂
🙂
🙂

image

And here am I with my father. Most of the people say he is so young, but his age is about 37 years. 🙂

I’m 16 years old and I love singing. I like to draw and I love mathematic. If you have some questions for me, ask, i’ll answer with happy. I know I’m not perfect, nobody’s perfect. I hope you like my blog and if you want to change it in good or something like this, say 🙂 .
I wait your questions and i hope they are a lot, because i like talking with peoples. Luv you guys. ❤

Have a pink world 😀

Leave a Reply

